Zakład Higieny i Dietetyki

Kierownik:   Prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Bała

 tel: (12) 422 37 20
 e-mail: malgorzata.1.bala@uj.edu.pl

 

Dydaktycy

Dr n. o Ziemi  Jadwiga Helbin 

tel. (12) 422-09-30

e-mail: jadwiga.helbin@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr n. med. Agata Skop- Lewandowska 

tel. (12) 422-09-30

e-mail: agata.skop-lewandowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Dr n. med. Wojciech Szot 

tel. (12) 422-09-30

e-mail: mcszot@cyf-kr.edu.pl

 

Dr n. med. Joanna Zając 

tel. (12) 422-09-30

e-mail: joanna.jankowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni:

Mgr Anna Witkowska 

tel. (12) 422-09-30

e-mail: anna.1.witkowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Paulina Węglarz 

tel. (12) 422-09-30

e-mail: paulina.tobola@uj.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni:

Mgr Jacek Kwiatkowski  

tel. (12) 422-37-20

e-mail: jacek.1.kwiatkowski@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Małgorzata Maraj 

tel. (12) 422-09-30

e-mail: malgorzata.maraj@uj.edu.pl

 

Mgr Sylwia Jopek

tel. (12) 422-09-30

e-mail: sylwia.jopek@uj.edu.pl